Lewis County District 2

District 2 is located in Toledo, WA. It is comprised of devoted volunteers, a full-time staff of EMT/Firefighters, administration, two commissioners, one Chairman and our Fire Chief. We are proud to have a strong team of local citizens that work together to provide the best emergency/fire response as possible. We are honored to have a community that provides constant support to our District.

Our Team

Board of Commissioners
Chairman, Bill Moore
Commissioner, Jacqui Spahr
Commissioner, John Borte

Fire Chief
Mike Dorothy


Dale N.

Robert T.

Janice N.  

Rebecca F. 

Caleb T. 

Matt S.

CJ H. 

Erik G.

Kevin W.

Chris D. 

Michael B.

Daphnie B. 

Donivananne C.

Hunter F.

Christopher D. 

Andrew G. 

Jacqueline I.

James S.


(360) 864-2366


  • Facebook